News and Alerts

Dear Clients, customers and friends. As you are probably aware, the COVID19 Virus has become a global pandemic. As a result, Governor Cuomo has mandated the NYS workforce to work strictly from home. In an abundance of caution, we had pre-emptively taken measures to ensure your safety, the safety of our staff, and the safety of our loved ones. We have put a halt on any in person meetings, and made the necessary arrangements to have our accountants and staff work from home. Effective 3/22/2020, as per Governor Cuomo’s mandate, we will be closing our Maspeth office location and conducting all appointments and meetings via telephone/e-mail. We understand this is an inconvenience but it is a necessary adjustment due to the current circumstances.


Below you will find the contact information for each accountant. You may email/fax in your documents to your accountant (we are urge you to email you documentation). Alternatively, you can upload your document securely to our portal (found on the home page).

Anthony Imperato

Email: anthony@imperato.com

Cell/Txt: 718-753-3450

Fax: 347-679-6335

Lynne Imperato

Email: lynne@imperato.com

Cell/Txt: 516-695-5275

Fax: 718-795-1995

Lisa Imperato

Email: lisa@imperato.com

Cell/Txt: 646-302-3404

Fax: 347-679-6335

John De Mattia

Email: john@imperato.com

Cell/Txt: 516-510-3090

Fax: 347-679-6335

Stephen Katz, CPA

Email: stephen@imperato.com

Cell/Txt: 516-695-0053

David Katz, CPA

Email: david@imperato.com

Cell/Txt: 347-869-0301

Fax: 631-656-3933

Katia Saca

Email: corps@imperato.com

Cell/Txt: 718-974-4984

Fax: 718-795-1995

To speak with a tax professional now about your Business or Personal tax concerns

Give Us a Call