IMPORTANT: COVID-19 Information for Our Customers »

COVID-19 ALERT

COVID-19 Update 4/2/2020: It has come to our attention that some items mailed to our office street address via USPS, FedEx, and UPS may have been returned to sender. We strongly urge you to send your documents electronically via e-mail or the ShareFile File drop link provided in our initial COVID-19 notice. If you cannot send your documents electronically, then please mail the documents via the Post Office to our P.O Box:
Imperato Tax Services, Inc
P.O Box 780047
Maspeth, NY 11378
Thank you for your patience and consideration in this matter!

Dear Clients, customers and friends. As you are probably aware, the COVID-19 Virus has become a global pandemic. As a result, Governor Cuomo has mandated the NYS workforce to work strictly from home. In an abundance of caution, we had pre-emptively taken measures to ensure your safety, the safety of our staff, and the safety of our loved ones. We have put a halt on any in person meetings, and made the necessary arrangements to have our accountants and staff work from home. Effective 3/22/2020, as per Governor Cuomo's mandate, we will be closing our Maspeth office location and conducting all appointments and meetings via telephone/e-mail. We understand this is an inconvenience but it is a necessary adjustment due to the current circumstances.

Below you will find the contact information for each accountant. You may email/fax in your documents to your accountant (we are urge you to email you documentation). Alternatively, you can upload your document securely to our portal: https://imperato.sharefile.com/filedrop

Anthony Imperato
anthony@imperato.com
Cell/Txt: 718-753-3450
Fax: 347-679-6335

Lisa Imperato
lisa@imperato.com
Cell/Txt: 646-302-3404
Fax: 347-679-6335

Chris D'Ambrosio
chris@taxesnow.com
Cell/Txt: 917-855-5507
Fax: 917-791-8338

Pete Ragusa, EA
pdragusa@pdragusa.com
Cell/Txt: 516-587-1771
Fax: 516-706-0122

David Katz, CPA
david@imperato.com
Cell/Txt: 347-869-0301
Fax: 631-656-3933

Lynne Imperato
lynne@imperato.com
Cell/Txt: 516-695-5275
Fax: 718-795-1995

John De Mattia
john@imperato.com
Cell/Txt: 516-510-3090
Fax: 347-679-6335

Peter Giudice, Esq.
pgiudice@taxesandlegalservices.com
Cell/Txt: 718-570-4925
Fax: 718-795-9001

Stephen Katz, CPA
stephen@imperato.com
Cell/Txt: 516-695-0053

Katia Saca
corps@imperato.com
Cell/Txt: 718-974-4984
Fax: 718-795-1995

Download a copy of this notice, click here.